Samstag, 16. Dezember 2017
  |  Kontakt  |  Wegbeschreibung  |  Supporter  |  Fan-Club Widi  |  Links  |  Formulare  |  
 Aktuell
 Spielberichte
 Verein
 Anlässe
 Sponsoring
 FCZ-Info
 Trainingsplan
 Aktive
 Junioren
 Kinderfussball
 SOFV
 Schiedsrichter
 Wirtschaft
 Indoor-Cup 2017
Unsere Schiedsrichter

Batuhan Baladin, Zuchwil
Mobile: 076 417 28 45
E-Mail: batuhan.baladin@icloud.com
Oguzalp Baladin, Zuchwil
Mobile: 076 339 23 87
E-Mail: oguzalp.96@hotmail.com
René Baumann, Lengnau BE
Mobile: 079 327 91 72
E-Mail: rene.baumann@gmx.ch
Roland Baumann, Solothurn
Tel. P: 032 623 41 62
Tel. G: 032 626 92 38
Mobile: 079 224 74 84
E-Mail: roland.baumann@solothurn.ch
Tobias Baumann, Solothurn
Mobile: 079 790 58 24
E-Mail: privat@baumanntobias.ch
Ilir Berisa, Thürnen
Mobile: 076 680 86 26
E-Mail: ilir.berisa@outlook.com
Berat Fetaj, Zuchwil
Mobile: 078 759 39 33
E-Mail: berat77@bluewin.ch
Besart Fetaj, Riedholz
Tel. P: 032 621 43 70
Mobile: 078 860 74 14
E-Mail: besart707@bluewin.ch
Granit Fetaj, Zuchwil
Mobile: 078 685 39 33
E-Mail: granit.fetaj01@gmail.ch
Stefan Jerjen, Solothurn
Mobile: 079 206 16 25
E-Mail: s.jerjen@hotmail.com
Claudio Marra, Zuchwil
Mobile: 078 727 97 20
E-Mail: claudio.marra@gmx.ch

Herzlichen Dank für Euren Einsatz zugunsten des FC Zuchwil und des Fussballsports!




 © 2017 Fussballclub Zuchwil
fussball@fc-zuchwil.ch